Magical Forest

I did a quickie tarot reading yester-morn, and had the first really clear and positive reading with my new (and squeezeably cute) Tarot of the Magical Forest deck. I absolutely love this deck! I will often do three card spreads that I call the Body, Mind, Spirit spread. I deal the bottom card first (body), middle card next (mind) and top card last (spirit). This was my draw:

Spirit: King of Swords (cats): Dominion over the mind

Mind: Three of Chalices (bunnies): Be open to life, nature and meetings

Body: Queen of Wands (frogs): Feel the joy of living

AWESOME!

Tarot of the Magical Forest
My Three-Card Monte: Body Mind Spirit spread

Leave a Reply

